
The Discover Pass allows you to enjoy millions of acres 
of Washington recreation lands – including parks, wildlife 
areas, trails, natural areas and water-access sites.

You will need to display the Discover Pass on your vehicle 
when visiting state recreation lands managed by the 
Washington State Parks and Recreation Commission, 
the Washington State Department of Natural Resources 
and the Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife. 
The fine for not displaying the pass is $99.

 

Thank you for supporting Washington state recreation lands

www.discoverpass.wa.gov

The Discover Pass
• Annual pass: $30    • One-day pass: $10
    (Transaction and dealer fees may apply)

Smartphone barcode 
scan for website link

SOLD HERE!
For more information, 

call toll free (866) 320-9933, visit 
online at www.discoverpass.wa.gov 

or use the QR code on the left 
for a direct link to the website.

Enjoy Washington state recreation lands
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Buy the Discover Pass:
• Online at www.discoverpass.wa.gov
• By phone (866) 320-9933
• In person at fishing and hunting license vendors
• In person at State Parks headquarters and region  
   offices, and at state parks when staff is available
• When you renew your vehicle license tabs through DOL           
   (your pass will be mailed to you by the Washington 
   Department of Fish & Wildlife and should arrive within 
   7 to 10 business days after the date of purchase)


